01 810 6709 [email protected]

Dear customers and friends

After taking advice from the HSE and in consultation with our staff we will be closed from Monday 16th until further notice.
The safety of our staff, customers and friends needs to be our main priority at this time.
We know this will come as an inconvenience to some but we hope you understand.
Everyone needs to stay safe,mind each other and hopefully together we can beat this

Big Screen Sports

Screening of sports events is solely at the discretion of the venue’s management. We take no responsibility for omissions or errors.

MOST SPORTS EVENTS POSTPONED

Horse Racing Ireland

Horse Racing Ireland

CANCELLED TILL 20TH APRIL

Monday 20th April

Tramore … first race, tbc

Tuesday 21st April

Fairyhouse … first race, tbc

Wednesday 22nd April

Dundalk … first race, tbc

Thursday 23rd April

Tipperary … first race, tbc

Friday 24th April

Kilbeggan … first race, tbc

Saturday 25th April

Limerick … first race, tbc
Navan … first race, 3.45pm

Monday 27th April

Naas … first race, tbc

Tuesday 28th April

Punchestown … first race, tbc

Wednesday 29th April

Punchestown … first race, tbc

Thursday 30th April

Punchestown … first race, tbc

Welcome to The Coast Inn

Facebook
Scroll Up