01 810 6709 [email protected]

What’s on at The Coast Inn …

Christmas Party Nights

It’s time to start planning those Christmas nights and we have the perfect nights in store here at The Coast!
Get booking early to avoid disappointment!

Thursday 12th December

Joker Poker Night … Jackpot  … 9pm

Friday 13th December

Live DJ … DJ in the lounge from 7.30pm

Saturday 14th December

Live DJ … DJ in the lounge from 8pm

Thursday 19th December

Joker Poker Night … Jackpot  … 9pm

Friday 20th December

Christmas Party Open Night … no cover charge, live music with Totally 80’s … 9.30pm
Live DJ … DJ in the lounge from 8pm

Saturday 21st December

Christmas Jumper Night … complimentary glass of prosecco for everyone wearing a Christmas jumper … 9.30pm
Live DJ … DJ in the lounge from 9pm

Tuesday 24th December

Christmas Eve … complimentary mulled wine from 6pm

Wednesday 25th December

Christmas Day … closed for business

Thursday 26th December

St. Stephen’s Day … open from 11am
Live DJ … DJ in the lounge from 9pm

Friday 27th December

Shut The Front Door … live music and craic in Room 66 … 10pm

Tuesday 31st December

New Year’s Eve … live band in The Courtyard Bar – DJ to follow
Live DJ … DJ in the lounge from 9pm

Wednesday 1st January

New Year’s Day … business as usual

A short video of Shut The Front Door playing in Room 66 at The Coast Inn one Friday night

Check our or private function room ~ The Courtyard Bar

FUNCTION ROOM

Welcome to The Coast Inn

Facebook
Scroll Up